Extended Smoke Breaks: 10th Anniversary Edition

$ 4.00

The record that started the Zone Seven Recordings' line of releases in 2001. Equipped with skip-less skratch samples, sound FX, mid to fast tempo beats and skratch sentences for battle DJs, this 10th Anniversary Edition release has been revamped with additional beats on each side.


Side A Preview

Side B Preview

Signup for Awesome

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!